Skip to main content
HomeFacilityAvailabilityCommunityFAQAbout UsContact
201820192020
 
 2018 Availability 

The Olde Gahanna Sanctuary provides all-day rentals on Fridays & Saturdays.
(Sorry, Sundays are reserved for church services by several local congregations.)

Every attempt is made to keep the online information completely current, although occasional discrepancies can occur. 
You may contact us to verify a specific date.

2018

  Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6
Friday, January 12
Saturday, January 13  
Friday, January 19
Saturday, January 20   RESERVED
Friday, January 26   RESERVED
Saturday, January 27   RESERVED
Friday, February 2   RESERVED
Saturday, February 3   RESERVED
Friday, February 9
Saturday, February 10
Friday, February 16   RESERVED
Saturday, February 17   RESERVED
Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24   RESERVED
Friday, March 2   RESERVED
Saturday, March 3
Friday, March 9   RESERVED
Saturday, March 10   RESERVED
Friday, March 16   RESERVED
Saturday, March 17   RESERVED
Friday, March 23
Saturday, March 24   RESERVED
Friday, March 30   RESERVED
Saturday, March 31   RESERVED
Friday, April 6   RESERVED
Saturday, April 7   RESERVED
Friday, April 13   RESERVED
Saturday, April 14   RESERVED
Friday, April 20   RESERVED
Saturday, April 21   RESERVED
Friday, April 27   RESERVED
Saturday, April 28   RESERVED
Friday, May 4   RESERVED
Saturday, May 5   RESERVED
Friday, May 11   RESERVED
Saturday, May 12   RESERVED
Friday, May 18   RESERVED
  Saturday, May 19   RESERVED
  Friday, May 25   RESERVED
  Saturday, May 26   RESERVED
  Friday, June 1   RESERVED
  Saturday,  June 2   RESERVED
  Friday, June 8   RESERVED
  Saturday, June 9   RESERVED
  Friday, June 15   RESERVED
  Saturday, June 16   RESERVED
  Friday, June 22   RESERVED
  Saturday, June 23   RESERVED
  Friday, June 29   RESERVED
  Saturday, June 30   RESERVED
  Friday, July 6   RESERVED
Saturday, July 7   RESERVED
Friday, July 13   RESERVED
Saturday, July 14   RESERVED
Friday, July 20   RESERVED
Saturday, July 21   RESERVED
Friday, July 27   RESERVED
Saturday, July 28   RESERVED
Friday, August 3   RESERVED
Saturday, August 4   RESERVED
Friday, August 10   RESERVED
Saturday, August 11   RESERVED
Friday, August 17   RESERVED
Saturday, August 18   RESERVED
Friday, August 24   RESERVED
Saturday, August 25   RESERVED
Friday, August 31   RESERVED
Saturday, September 1   RESERVED
Friday, September 7   RESERVED
Saturday, September 8   RESERVED
Friday, September 14   RESERVED
Saturday, September 15   RESERVED
Friday, September 21   RESERVED
Saturday, September 22   RESERVED
Friday, September 28   RESERVED
Saturday, September 29   RESERVED
Friday, October 5   RESERVED
Saturday, October 6   RESERVED
Friday, October 12   RESERVED
Saturday, October 13   RESERVED
Friday, October 19   RESERVED
Saturday, October 20   RESERVED
Friday, October 26   RESERVED
Saturday, October 27   RESERVED
Friday, November 2   RESERVED
Saturday, November 3   RESERVED
Friday, November 9   RESERVED
  Saturday, November 10   RESERVED
  Friday, November 16   RESERVED
  Saturday, November 17
  Friday, November 23   RESERVED
  Saturday,  November 24
  Friday, November 30   RESERVED
  Saturday, December 1   RESERVED
  Friday, December 7   RESERVED
  Saturday, December 8   RESERVED
  Friday, December 14   RESERVED
  Saturday, December 15   RESERVED
  Friday, December 21  
  Saturday, December 22
  Friday, December 28
  Saturday, December 29

Return to 2017      2019

Olde Gahanna Sanctuary
P.O. Box 30866
82 North High Street
Gahanna, OH  43230
Phone: 614.475.9265
Email:
email@gahannasanctuary.org
Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder