Skip to main content
HomeFacilityAvailabilityCommunityFAQAbout UsContact
201820192020
 
 2020 Availability 

The Olde Gahanna Sanctuary provides all-day rentals on Fridays & Saturdays.
(Sorry, Sundays are reserved for church services by several local congregations.)

Every attempt is made to keep the online information completely current, although occasional discrepancies can occur. 
You may contact us to verify a specific date.

2020

  Friday, January 3
Saturday, January 4
Friday, January 10
Saturday, January 11
Friday, January 17
Saturday, January 18
Friday, January 24
Saturday, January 25   
Friday, January 31
Saturday, February 1
Friday, February 7
Saturday, February 8
Friday, February 14
Saturday, February 15  
Friday, February 21
Saturday, February 22
Friday, February 28  
Saturday, February 29
Friday, March 6
Saturday, March 7
Friday, March 13   
Saturday, March 14
Friday, March 20
Saturday, March 21   
Friday, March 27  
Saturday, March 28
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4   
Friday, April 10  
Saturday, April 11
Friday, April 17  
Saturday, April 18
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25  
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2  
Friday, May 8  
Saturday, May 9  
Friday, May 15
  Saturday, May 16
  Friday, May 22   
  Saturday, May 23   
  Friday, May 29  
  Saturday,  May 30
  Friday, June 5   RESERVED
  Saturday, June 6   RESERVED
  Friday, June 12   RESERVED
  Saturday, June 13   RESERVED
  Friday, June 19   RESERVED
  Saturday, June 20   RESERVED
  Friday, June 26
  Saturday, June 27  
  Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4
Friday, July 10   
Saturday, July 11  
Friday, July 17   
Saturday, July 28   
Friday, July 24
Saturday, July 25  
Friday, July 31
Saturday, August 1   
Friday, August 7  
Saturday, August 8
Friday, August 14
Saturday, August 15  
Friday, August 21
Saturday, August 22
Friday, August 28
Saturday, August 29
Friday, September 4   
Saturday, September 5
Friday, September 11
Saturday, September 12
Friday, September 18
Saturday, September 19
Friday, September 25  
Saturday, September 26   
Friday, October 2  
Saturday, October 3  
Friday, October 9  
Saturday, October 10  
Friday, October 16
Saturday, October 17   
Friday, October 23   
Saturday, October 24   
Friday, October 30
Saturday, October 31
Friday, November 6  
  Saturday, November 7  
  Friday, November 13
  Saturday, November 14
  Friday, November 29  
  Saturday,  November 21
  Friday, November 27
  Saturday, November 28
  Friday, December 4  
  Saturday, December 5  
  Friday, December 11
  Saturday, December 12
  Friday, December 18  
  Saturday, December 19
  Friday, December 25
  Saturday, December 26

Return to 2019   2021 (coming soon)

Olde Gahanna Sanctuary
P.O. Box 30866
82 North High Street
Gahanna, OH  43230
Phone: 614.475.9265
Email:
email@gahannasanctuary.org
Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder